Graduate Students and Staff

Daniel Tagoe

Ph.D. - University of Glasgow, Scotland

Post-doc

 

e-mail: tagoe@bc.edu

 

Invasion and egress

Marc Jan Gubbels

Ph.D. - Utrecht University, the Netherlands

Principal Investigator

email: gubbelsj@bc.edu

Klemens Engelberg

Ph.D. - Bernhard Nocht Institute, Hamburg, Germany

post-doc

e-mail: klemens.engelberg@bc.edu


Parasite Division

Vincent Primo

BS - University of Massachusetts, Amherst

PhD student

e-mail: primov@bc.edu


in vitro evolution

Ciara Bauwens

BSc - Boston College

e-mail: bauwensc@bc.edu

 

technician

Allison Drozda

BS - SUNY Genseo

PhD student

e-mail: allison.drozda@bc.edu


parasite division

Suyog Chavan

BS and MS University of Mumbai

MS NYU

e-mail: suyog.chavan@bc.edu

 

technician

Boston College

140 Commonwealth Avenue

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey

© 2017 by Gubbels Lab. Proudly created with Wix.com